Dealers

ALABAMA

BTS Technologies, Inc.
Roger Wentowski
(205) 290-8424
roger@askbts.com
www.askbts.com

Interconnect Systems
Harry Lioce
(888) 882-1305
harryl@interconnectsys.net
www.interconnectsys.net

 ARIZONA

Colorado River Communications
Keith Toy
(928) 505-7301
keith@crc-inc.net

www.crc-inc.net

Sonoran Integration
Kyle Miley
(480) 948-3040
kmiley@sonoranintegrations.com

www.sonoranintegrations.com

Trans-West Network Solutions – AZ
Herbert Rosen
(602) 437-3010
hrosen@twns.com
www.twns.com

Unity Telecom
Matt Fairbanks
mfairbanks@unitytelecom.net
www.unitytelecom.net

ARKANSAS

Business Systems Communications, Inc.
Tom Davis
888.BSG.1738
tdavis@bsgcommunications.com
www.bsgcommunications.com

Network Services, Inc.
Richard Beard
(501) 758-6058
rb@callnsg.com
www.callnsg.com

Service Communications Group
Tom Fite
(479) 478-3030
tffite@yahoo.com

www.servicecomm.net

CALIFORNIA

Amtec Communications, Inc.
Russ Goeckner
(909)266-2500
russ@ameccommunications.com
www.amteccommunications.com

A T S Communications, Inc.

John Zeller
(925) 602-1500
john.zeller@atscommunications.com
www.atscommunications.com

Cencom
Stephen Gran
(805) 781-2292
stephen@cccencom.com
www.cccencom.com

ComDirect, Inc.
Larry Stern
(949) 208-8800
larry@comdirectusa.com
www.comdirectusa.com

Comm World – Kern County
Tamra Sturges
(661) 833-6361
tamra@commworldkc.com
www.commworldkc.com/Default.aspx

Comm World – San Diego North
John Leonard
(858) 549-5000
jleonard@cwsdn.com
www.cwsdn.com

Cortum Communications
Mike Cortum
(951) 296-2199
Schedule@cortum.biz
www.cortum.biz

Dial Communications
Bill Dundas
(805) 485-0528
snorkle441@aol.com

Inland Telephone Service Company
Terry Dunn
(909) 946-5891
fonepres@aol.com
www.inlandphone.com

Nova Voice & Data Systems, Inc.
Jim Gibson
(760) 439-5200
jg@enova.us

www.enova.us

Parker Communications
Mike Lorenzen
(925) 439-2222
mike@parker-south-bay.com
www.parker-south-bay.com

Precision West
Mark Savickas
(916) 660-9828
msavickas@precision-west.com
www.precision-west.com

Simple Solutions
David Case
(949) 458-7100
dcase@smplsolutions.com
www.smplsolutions.com

Southern California Teleco
Steve Rentmeester
(714) 693-5511
stever@scteleco.com
www.scteleco.com

Totlcom Inc.
Sam Bishop
(831) 728-5000
sambishop@totlcom.com

Transcom Business Telecommunications
Ben Berg
(562) 630-1200
benb@transcomla.com
www.transcomla.com

West Coast Cabling Network Solutions
Bruce Madden
(800) 900-7547
bmadden@wccns.com
www.wccns.com

COLORADO

Teleco of the Rockies – Fort Collins
Will Porter
(970) 282-7500
wporter@telecofc.com
www.telecofc.com

Broad Band Communications
Chris Leininger
(970) 484-6713
chris@broadbandcomm.net
www.broadbandcomm.net

Telephone Systems Consultants, Inc.
Barry Cryer
(970) 963-0545
bcryer@ask-tsc.com
www.ask-tsc.com

 CONNECTICUT

Pilothouse Communications
C. J. Carlson
(203) 649-6432
cjc@pilothousecomm.com
www.pilothousecomm.com

 FLORIDA

ACTAS International, Inc. 
Brian Moore
(813) 935-5444
bmoore@actasinc.com
www.actasinc.com/home.html

McCall Communications
Dan McCall
(352) 369-1600
mccall@mccallcomm.com
www.mccallcomm.com

Mock Engineering 
Debra Moretz
(239) 292-2566
dmoretz@mockengineering.com
http://www.mockengineering.com

Republic Telecom 
Donna Arsenault
(813) 984-0800
darsenault@republictelecom.com
www.askrepublic.com

S T E Communications 
Lee Zimmerman
(904) 421-8089
lee@stecommunications.com
http://www.stecommunications.com

Strata Communications, Inc. 
Doug Thompson
(813) 855-4809
dthompson@stratacommunications.com
www.stratacommunications.com

Teleco – South Florida 
Mark Williams
(954) 360-0944
mark.williams@telecosouthflorida.com

http://www.teleco-sfl.com

TelSouth Communications 
Robert  Butterworth
(813) 854-4444
rbutterworth@telsouth.com
www.telsouth.com

 GEORGIA

A I C (American International Converge) – Norcross 
Jerry Inglima
(770) 447-8666
jinglima@aicconverge.com
http://www.aicconverge.com

ALT Computer Technology 
Larry Brown
(770) 926-0800
lbrown@altcti.com
www.altcti.com

Atlantic Tel-com, Inc. 
Ron Ayotte
(229) 436-1666
ron@askatc.com
http://www.askatc.com

Speros Incorporated 
Susan Speros
(912) 354-8900
ssperos@speros.com
http://www.speros.com

 IDAHO

Fisher Systems, Inc. 
Dick McMillen
(208) 746-5541
dickmcmillen@fishersystems.com
www.fishersystems.com

PreCom – Precision Communications, Inc. 
David Howard
(208) 344-3660
dhoward@precom-inc.com
www.precom-inc.com

 ILLINOIS

CTE-Teleco (Corbell Telephone and Electronics, Inc)
Denny Corbell
(618)985-6361
d_corbell@cteteleco.com
www.cteteleco.com

CTS Technology Solutions, Inc.
Dave Hueman
(618)443-3069
dheuman@ctswired.com
http://www.ctscomplete.com

Commercial Electronic System 

Ron Schaap
(815) 741-3333
dmotta@cesteleco.com
www.cesteleco.com

Midco, Inc. 
Paul Janik
(630) 887-1800
pjanik@midcosystems.com
www.midcosystems.com

Oberlander Communications 
Ken Kirchgessner
(309) 688-4766
kenk@oberlander.com
http://www.oberlander.com

Sound Incorporated 
Brad Ryan
(630) 369-2900
bryan@soundinc.com
www.soundinc.com

TIG Telcom Innovations Group 
Randal Borchardt
(630) 350-0700
rborchardt@ask-tig.com
www.ask-tig.com

Total Teledata Inc. 
Jim Beard
(847) 398-5700
jbeard@ttiw.com
www.ttiw.com

United Systems Inc. 
Mike Melton
(217) 228-0315
mmelton@4unitedsystems.com
www.4unitedsystems.com

INDIANA

American Voice & Data 
Dave Barnhart
(317) 889-7593
davidb@commworld.net
www.commworld.net

Indiana Electronics 
John Greaves
(574) 254-5500
jgreaves@indianaelectronics.com
www.indianaelectronics.com

Lauer Communications, Inc. 
Kimberly Lauer
(260) 493-8500
klauer@lauercomm.com
www.lauercomm.com

 IOWA

American Business Phones

Dan Begard

(515) 727-2300

service@americanbusinessphones.com

www.americanbusinessphones.com

Scott Telephone & Telecom
Mike Scott
(712) 852-4201
mikes@sttiowa.com
www.sttiowa.com

Tri-City Electric Company 
Tom Gritton
(563) 322-7181
tgritton@tricityelectric.com
www.tricityelectric.com

 KANSAS

NEX-TECH / Rural Telephone 
Jim Olmsted
(877) 304-7872
jolmsted@nex-tech.com
www.nex-tech.com

Stutler Technologies 
Tom Mains
(620) 342-7922
tmains@stutler.net
www.stutler.net

Integrated Systems 
Kevin Staley
(913) 647-9020
kevin.staley@integratednational.com
www.ishealthsystems.com

 KENTUCKY

Advanced Global Communications, Inc. 
Patrick  Keller
(502) 583-6000
pkeller@agcworld.com
www.agcworld.com

Kentuckiana Technologies 
Brent Taylor
(502) 593-2406
brent@kytech.net
http://www.kytech.net

Third Wave Communications 
Roger Grigsby
(859) 299-8713
rgrigsby@thirdwaveky.com
http://www.thirdwaveky.com

 LOUISIANA

Advanced Tele Concepts Inc. 
Sammy Baudoin
(337) 232-3328
sammy@atc-inc.net
www.atc-inc.net

Electrical Sales 
Allan Bissinger
(504) 833-3646
abiss@electricalsales.com
www.electricalsales.com

Gage Telephone 
Jason Landry
(225) 753-4243
jason@gagetelephone.com
www.gagetelephone.com

Martin Communications
Bobby Martin
(318) 325-1212
bmartin@martincommunications.net
www.martincommunications.net

Preferred Data Voice Networks 

Richard Peak
(225) 924-2700
richard@pdvn.net
www.pdvn.net

SETCOM Voice & Data Networks 
Wayne  Johnson
(504) 466-4243
wayne@southeasttel.com
www.setcomla.net

T & L Communications, Inc. 
Kelly Harrison
(866) 988-2194
tlcomminc@bellsouth.net
www.tlcomminc.com

Turner Teleco-Alexandria
Doug Godard
(318) 442-5743
dgodard@ttalx.com
www.ttalx.com

Universal Com One 
Roxeann Thomas
(337) 234-2828
rthomas@uco-la.com
www.universalcomonela.com

 MARYLAND

ACC Telecom 
Barry Hunt
(410) 995-0101
bhunt@acctelecom.com
www.acctelecom.com

Chesapeake Telephone Systems 
Jeff Nolte
(410) 850-4848
jnolte@chesapeaketelephone.com
www.chesapeaketelephone.com

ComTech Systems, Inc. 
Scott Hobbs
(301) 670-1900
shobbs@comtechsystemsinc.com
http://www.comtechsystemsinc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Datel Communications Corp. 
Howard Davis
(508) 580-2500
hdavis@datel-com.com
www.datel-com.com

Hogan Communications, LLP 
Sean Hogan
(413) 585-9950
sean@teamhogan.com
www.teamhogan.com

Unitel Inc.
Mark Worster
(781) 575-9696
mark.worster@askunitel.com
www.askunitel.com

Tele-Dynamics, Inc. 
C. Harrel
(508) 583-5260
cj-harrel@tele-dynamics.net
www.tele-dynamics.net

 MICHIGAN

C T S Companies 
Stan Stevens
Joe Stevens
(248) 334-5800
jstevens@cts-companies.com
sastevens@cts-companies.com
www.cts-companies.com

Central Interconnect Inc. 
Arlen Smith
(616) 458-2999
asmith@centralinterconnect.com
www.centralinterconnect.com

Comm World of the Lakeshore 
Dale Reenders
(616) 846-6089
dalerreenders@commlake.com
www.commlake.com

Communication Consultants, Inc 
Uwe Orth
(517) 372-5300
uorth@4cci.com
www.4cci.com

D & S Telecom 
Steve Stone
(866) 539-5300
sstone@dsteleco.com
www.dsteleco.com

Heritage Telecom 
Ron Skoglund
(989) 705-2300
ronskog@heritagetelecom.net
www.heritagetelecom.net

Intersect Technologies 
Craig Glass
(269) 324-6106
cglass@intersect-tech.com
www.intersect-tech.com

Telephone Support Systems – Famington Hills 
Walter  Barrett
(248) 489-0000
walterb@telsupsys.com
www.telsupsys.com

MINNESOTA

C A Communications Inc. 
Mike Agar
(952) 473-3100
mcagar@cacommunications.com
www.cacommunications.com

Nova Communications, Inc. 
Pete Jones
(952) 473-2100
pjones@nova-communications.com
www.nova-communications.com

Optimum Communications Corp. 
Bryan Fleegel
(320) 230-1111
bryanf@occorp.net
www.occorp.net

Superior Power Systems, LLC 
Mark Dexter
(218) 525-9343
mdex@superiortele.com
www.superiortele.com/index.htm

Telesystems, Inc. – MN 
Chris Aase
(763) 420-4200
caase@tsimn.com
www.tsimn.com

 MISSISSIPPI

Mid State Telephone Services, Inc. 
Ritchie  Jones
(601) 936-8111
Ritchie@mstsc.us
www.mstsc.us

MONTANA

Abtelcom, Inc.
Ray Mosness

(406) 932-6543
rmosness@abtelcom.net
www.abtelcom.net

 MISSOURI

Advanced Technology, LLC 
(314) 991-5050
www.advantechnet.com

Comm World – Kansas City 
Bob Bennett
(816) 763-1100
reb@commworld-kc.com
www.commworld-kc.com

Communications Technology 
Bob Hymes
(636) 530-1833
bhymes@cti-stl.com
www.cti-stl.com

Executive Systems, Inc.
Robin Chambers
(573) 471-7444
rchambers@esicomm.com
www.esicomm.com

Grennan Communications Company 
(417) 256-6588
grennan@grennancommunications.com
www.grennancommunications.com

I Talk Telecontracting, Inc. 
Ken Harbison
(816) 436-8080
ken@italkkc.com
www.italkkc.com

Mastor / World Telecom 
Ralph Bostick
(314) 997-9030
rbostick@mastor.com
www.mastor.com

Protel Systems
Bruce Jones
(417) 875-6000
sales@protelsystems.com
www.protelsystems.com

IdeaCom Midwest, Inc. 
Bill McCormick
(314) 961-0557
www.ideacommidwest.com

NEBRASKA

Americom Corporation 
Trevor   Kinnett
(402) 489-9700
trevor@americom.biz
www.americom.biz

Kidwell Companies 
Jim Dill
(402) 475-9151
jdilljr@kidwellcompanies.com
www.kidwell.us.com

TeleSystems, LLC 
Mike Tushner
(402) 331-2255
mike@telesystemsllc.com
www.telesystemsllc.com

Telephone Connection, Inc. 
Frank Pohlmeier
(402) 330-7510
frank@ttcomaha.com
www.ttcomaha.com

Voice & Data Technology Systems, Inc
(402)571-9049
steve@voicendata.net
www.voicendata.net

Comworx, Inc. 

John Taylor
702-791-3224
jtaylor@comworxinc.com
www.comworxinc.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

P H D Communications, Inc. 
Pat Dunn
(603) 666-5533
pdunn@phdcom.com
www.phdcom.com

 NEW JERSEY

A T C Voice/Data Inc. 
Michael Doherty
(732) 291-7500
miked@atcvoicedata.com
www.atcvoicedata.com

Entel Systems 
Enzo Stampone
(201) 447-2000
enzo@entelsystems.com
www.entelsystems.com

Extel Communications 
Tom Ritchie
(973) 427-3900
triche@extelcommunications.com
www.extelcommunications.com

ISG Metro 
Jeff Knight
(973) 256-2020
jeffk@isgmetro.com
www.isgmetro.com

NEVADA 

Guide Networks 
Scot Reed
(702) 589-2222
sreed@guide-networks.com
www.guide-networks.com

NEW YORK

CBS Technologies Corp. 
DBA-Blackbox Network Services-Islip
Tom Nifyn
(631) 370-7829
Thomas.nidzyn@blackbox.com
www.cbstechcorp.com

Maximum Networks
Lauren Roge
(631) 622-3500
lroge@maximnetworx.com
www.maximnetworx.com

NuSound Telecommunications 
George Brindley
(914) 682-7200
sr@nusoundtel.com
www.nusoundtel.com

Precision Interconnect Convers 
Jeff Rossen
(212) 725-9700
jrossman@precisioninter.com
www.precisioninter.com

Reliable Voice and Data 
Mike Hanbury
(516) 542-1130
mhanbury@reliablevoice.com
www.reliablevoice.com

Sky Communications, Inc. 
Kelly Hope
(315) 432-0961
khope@skycommunicationsinc.com
www.skycommunicationsinc.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Bunn Communication 
Josh Bunn
(919) 773-6114
jobunn@bunncom.com
www.bunncom.com

One Call Communications 
Bill Reed
(252) 243-7373
billreed@onecallcom.net
www.onecallcom.net

Teleco – Charlotte 
Scott Grove
(704) 563-6300
sgrove@telecocharlotte.com
www.telecocharlotte.com

TeleData Services Inc.
Mike Shuping
(336) 896-0808
mshuping@teledataservices.com
http://www.teledataservices.com

 NORTH DAKOTA

C D Communications Inc. 
Clarence Dawes
(701) 746-1001
cdcommunications@cdcomm.net
www.chcomm.net

OHIO

Always Better Communications 
Matt Takacs
(330) 478-4048
mtakacs@alwaysbetter.net
http://www.alwaysbetter.net

American Phone Centers – Teleco of Cleveland 
Ron Connolly
(216) 531-1986
ron@telecocleveland.com
www.telecocleveland.com

ComNet Solutions LLC

Raymand Lewis

614.588.0692

ray.lewis@comnetsolutions.us

http://www.comnetsolutions.us

Doss Business Systems 
Dennis McClurg
(937) 548-9009
dmcclurg@dossusa.com
www.dossusa.com

ProOnCall   – Cincinnati 
Steve Bennett
(800) 362-6300
steve.bennett@prooncall.com
www.prooncall.com

Roach-Reid Akron 
Rich Jovanovich
(330) 253-2000
rich@rros.com
www.rros.com

Roach-Reid Holland 
Alan Sasse
(419) 866-9000
alan.sasse@roachreid.com
www.roachreid.com

Sonit  Systems & Associates, Inc.

Marvin Rohrer

(419) 446-2151

marvinr@sonit.com

www.sonit.com

Technology Convergence Group, Inc. 
Tony Walter
(937) 264-8112
Tony.Walter@tcg3.com
www.tcg3.com

Teleco – Columbus 
Dave Williams
614-799-9000 Ext 205
dwilliams@telecoofcolumbus.com
www.telecoofcolumbus.com

Warwick Communications 
Ryan Shorts
(216) 787-0300
rshorts@warwickinc.com
www.warwickinc.com

World Radio Telecommunications, Inc. 
Dave Hindman
(740) 283-2051
dave@wrtelco.com
www.wrtelco.com

OREGON

Matrix Communications, Inc. 
David Ness
(503) 654-3000
daven@mtrx.com
www.mtrx.com

Reliance Connects 
Chuck Meservy
(503) 630-8312
MeservyC@cuaccess.net
www.relianceconnects.com

Southern Oregon Telecom, Inc. 
Wayne  Lancaster
(541) 672-3198
wayne@sotelecom.com
www.sotelecom.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Advanticom, Inc. 
Brian Conboy
(412) 385-5000
bconboy@advanticom.com
www.advanticom.com

A-Teck Telecom Inc.

Robert Fritz

412.221.3100

rfritz@a-teck.com

http://www.a-teck.com

Berkshire Systems Group 
Mark Salen
(800)797-8363
msalen@berkshiresgi.com
www.systemiii.com

Diefenderfer Corp.
Mike Landis
(888) 288-7291
mlandis@diefenderfer.com
www.diefenderfer.com

Morefield Communications Inc.
Michael Whiteman
(717) 761-6170
michael.whiteman@morefield.com
www.morefield.com

NorthStar Communications 
JoAnn Hall
(412) 221-5155
joann@nstarcomm.com
www.nstarcomm.com

Phone America 
Charlie Reimel
(610) 296-2850
creimel@phoneam.com
www.phoneam.com

Quantum Telecom Inc.

Matthew Brook

mbrook@quantumtel.net

(215) 781-1170

http://www.quantumtel.net

Third Generation 
George Pihiou
(412) 831-1300
gpihiou@3genusa.com
www.egenusa.com

 SOUTH CAROLINA

A I C (American International Converge) – Columbia 
Clay Nelson
(803) 798-0089
cnelson@aicconverge.com
www.aicconverge.com

Teleco – Greenville 
Gary Sarmento
(800) 800-6159
gsarmento@teleco.com
www.teleco.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Consolidated Business Products 
Terry Bochman
(605) 665-4444
tbochman@cbpcomm.com
www.cbpcomm.com

TENNESSEE

Ideacom Networks 
Michael Climer
(615) 248-5724
mclimer@ideacom-networks.com
www.ideacom-networks.com


TEXAS

Comm 3 
David Blum
(214) 389-2600
david.blum@comm3.net
www.comm3.net/pages/our_company.htm

I C S Telephones, Inc.
Bill Simons
(512) 433-4700
bills@ics-com.net
www.ics-com.net

NTS Communications/Xfone USA 
Suzette  Key
(800) 588-8888
suzettek@ntscom.com
www.ntscom.com

Radcom Technologies, Inc. 
Richard Raadt
(972) 644-3500
Rcraadt@radcom.net
www.radcom.net

Technical Solutions 
Gene Wells
(806) 352-1309
gwells@logicaltechnologies.com
www.logicaltechnologies.com

Telesys Communications, Inc. 
Gary Hunt
(817) 590-9339
ghunt@dfwphones.com
www.dfwphones.com

Texas Telephone 
Brad Jones
(432) 570-0066
brad@texastelephone.net
www.texastelephone.net

 UTAH

NuTel Networks 
Eric Hibbs
(435) 673-7400
ehibbs@nuteltech.com
www.nuteltech.com

Tri-Tel Networks, Inc 
Jay Brown
(801) 265-9292
j.brown@tritel.com
www.tritel.com

 VIRGINIA

Business Communication Systems – Richmond 
Mark Vance
(540) 344-5563
mark@bcscommunicationsinc.com
www.bcscommunicationsinc.com

Centric Telecom, Inc. 
Larry Dressel
(703) 321-5020
ldressel@centrictel.com
www.centrictel.com

Comm World – VA 
Adam Fisher
(800) 934-6193
afisher@cwcv.com
www.cwcv.com

Executive Systems, Inc. 
Nita Putnam
(804) 288-0041
nitaputnam@esitsd.com
www.esitsd.com

Telecommunications Concepts, Inc.
Don Routhier
(703) 321-3030
routhierd@tcicomm.com
www.tcicomm.com

The Telephone Man 
Walter Carr
(540) 432-1385
dubbycarr@ttmol.com
www.ttmol.com

 VERMONT

Business Communication Services Inc. 
Bob Steis
(802) 658-1711
bobsteis@bcs-vt.com
www.bcs-vt.com


WASHINGTON

All Phase Communications, Inc. 
Rick Giddens
(206) 363-3100
rickg@allphasecom.com
www.allphasecom.com

Baron Telecom 
Phil Bratt
(360) 734-5082
philbratt@barontele.com
www.barontele.com

Continuant 
Bruce Shelby
(206) 575-9000
bruces@continuant.com
www.continuant.com

 WISCONSIN

Marco / Five Star
Fred Kunkel
(608) 787-8888
fred.Kunkel@marconet.com
www.marconet.com

Phones Plus Janesville
Bill Sodemann
(608) 752-7530
bill@phonesplus-jvl.com
www.phones-plus-jvl.com

Phones Plus, Inc. 
Tom Sodemann
(262) 784-2311
tom@uspnet.com
www.phonesplus.net

Unitel 
Fred Stoeger
(920) 739-1288
fstoeger@unitelinc.com
www.unitelinc.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Access Document Systems 
Tammy Neville
(304) 340-4288
tneville@accesswv.com
www.accesswv.com

 WYOMING

Wytel Communication, Inc. 
Loren Morris
(307) 672-3767
lmorris@wytel.net
www.wytel.net

 CANADA – ONTARIO

Instatel Communications
Adam Cheaney
(289) 288-0200
acheaney@instatel.ca
www.instatel.ca